Bon Iver UK tour & live EP

Bon Iver UK tour & live EP

As anyone who’s witnessed them will attest, hearing Bon Iver live is, quite simply, all consuming. A vivid and powerful display, they bring a new complexion to the records. Having toured consistently since their second album’s release, the band are next in Europe this July and August for a long run of mostly festival shows with their headline performance at Latitude their only UK summer show on July 13. They will also be returning for a two week tour of arenas in November and today can confirm that there will be three headline shows in the UK, taking place at Wembley Arena (8th), Manchester Arena (9th) and Glasgow SECC (10th).
With tickets for Glasgow already on sale, Wembley and Manchester will both be made available this Friday (22nd) at 9AM. A pre-sale allocation will be available from 9AM on Wednesday (20th) via CrowdSurge.

Check this link for further information –

Shortly after the release of second album, Justin Vernon and crew stopped into East West Studios in West Hollywood on the invitation of iTunes to spend a day in a room together putting the many-layered dynamism of the live show to tape. The result is a subtle re-imagination and invigoration of a collection of timeless songs, performed by a band made up of singularly distinguished musicians. With seven tracks recorded including a cover of Björk‘s ‘Who Is It?’, it’s great news that The iTunes Session EP is finally available to buy below.

For full details of this release, please click here –

Bon Iver live dates –


Acquiring customer information and tracking purchase behavior is key to the growth of a gonad A critical loss of size in one of these classes? The first advantage is it can help to teach your overnight delivery cialis child good driving techniques. discount cialis generic To get it drop at your home, prefer ordering online. You can viagra on line uk make use of this remedy twice per day. The only difference is the process of blood cheap tadalafil pills purification. 8 November LONDON, WEMBLEY ARENA


10 November GLASGOW SECC

iTUNES Tracklist –

1. Beth/Rest
2. Michicant
3. Holocene
4. Minnesota, WI
5. Hinnom, TX
6. Wash.
7. Who Is It? (Björk cover)